Local government election 2017

The Local Government (Council) elections were held on Thursday 4 May 2017 to elect ward members to Aberdeen City Council. There are 13 multi-member wards in Aberdeen City and 45 councillors were elected.

Election results

See the results of the Local Government Election 2017.

All information on this page is published on behalf of the Returning Officer.

Contact the Election Team
Contact us

Would you like to give feedback about the website?