General Election 2017

The General Election was held on 8 June 2017 to elect Members of Parliament (MPs) to the UK Parliament. 
The Returning Officer for Aberdeen City is responsible for the constituencies of Aberdeen North and Aberdeen South. 

Election expenses

Election results

See the election results for the Aberdeen North and Aberdeen South constituencies. 

Notice of election

Statement of persons nominated and notice of poll/situation of polling stations


Notice of Election Agents


Constituency boundary maps

All information on this page is published on behalf of the Returning Officer.

Contact the Election Team
Contact us

Would you like to give feedback about the new website?