Woodside and Hilton Community Council


Community Councillors (12)

  • Charlene Kilpatrick - Chairperson
  • Margaret England - Vice Chairperson and Licensing Officer
  • Victoria Graham - Secretary
  • Ann Gvozdinsky - Treasurer
  • Andrew Williamson - Planning Officer
  • Pauline Alexander 
  • Iona Kilpatrick
  • Logan Machell
  • Donna Murray

3 vacancies

Meeting dates

The Community Council meet on the fourth Monday of the month at 7pm in Woodside Community Centre.

Aberdeen City Councillors

The Community Council boundary covers one ward of Aberdeen City Council.  The following Aberdeen City Councillors represent the Woodside Community Council area:

Contact details


Contact the Community Council Liaison Officer

Contact us
Did you find what you were looking for?

Status message

Please note, this form is anonymous, we can't reply directly to your feedback. If you would like to report an issue, make a complaint or suggestion, please Contact Us.