Tillydrone Community Council


Community Councillors (12) 

  • Eileen Grassick - Chairperson
  • Samson Ochola - Vice Chairperson
  • Lynn Cunningham - Secretary
  • Rhona Craw
  • Lynne Digby
  • William Kidd
  • Karen Meldrum
  • Graeme Murray
  • Elizabeth Wilson

3 vacancies

Meeting dates

Due to Covid 19, the Community Council are holding remote meetings.  Please contact the Secretary.

Aberdeen City Councillors

The Community Council boundary covers one ward of Aberdeen City Council.  The following Aberdeen City Councillors represent the Tillydrone Community Council area:

Contact details

Lynn Cunningham, Secretary


Contact the Community Council Liaison Officer

Contact us
Did you find what you were looking for?

Status message

Please note, this form is anonymous, we can't reply directly to your feedback. If you would like to report an issue, make a complaint or suggestion, please Contact Us.