Seaton and Linksfield Community Council

Community Councillors (12)

  • Lorna Robertson - Chairperson
  • Michael Arthur - Vice Chairperson and Treasurer
  • Courtney Crilly - Co-Secretary
  • Emma Johnson - Co-Secretary
  • Lewis McGill - Planning Officer and Licensing Officer
  • Janet Hutchinson
  • Rosalynd Leighton
  • Kenneth McKay 
  • Brendan Rogers
  • Iain Ross - Associate
  • Robert Wyness - Associate

3 vacancies

Meeting Dates

Lat Monday of the month at 6.30pm - Seaton Community Centre

Aberdeen City Councillors

The Community Council boundary covers one ward of Aberdeen City Council.  The following Aberdeen City Councillors represent the Seaton and Linksfield Community Council area:

Community Council contact 

Contact the Community Council Liaison Officer

Contact us
Did you find what you were looking for?

Status message

Please note, this form is anonymous, we can't reply directly to your feedback. If you would like to report an issue, make a complaint or suggestion, please Contact Us.