Queen's Cross and Harlaw Community Council

Community Councillors (12)

  • Sandy Stephen - Interim Chairperson
  • Willie Jaffray - Vice Chairperson
  • Fiona Phair - Treasurer
  • Gregory King - Minutes Secretary
  • Marjorie Inglis
  • Vera Jaffray
  • Aden Mazur
  • Danny Forbes

4 vacancies

Meeting dates

Due to Covid 19, the Community Council are holding remote meetings.  Please email the address below.

Aberdeen City Councillors

The Community Council boundary covers one ward of Aberdeen City Council.  The following Aberdeen City Councillors represent the Queens Cross and Harlaw Community Council area:

Contact details



Contact the Community Council Liaison Officer

Contact us
Did you find what you were looking for?

Status message

Please note, this form is anonymous, we can't reply directly to your feedback. If you would like to report an issue, make a complaint or suggestion, please Contact Us.