Kincorth and Leggart Community Council

Community Councillors (12)

  • Alan Chalmers  - Chairperson
  • Anne Wells - Vice Chairperson
  • Hazel Massie  - Secretary
  • Joyce Leslie - Treasurer
  • John Smith - Planning Officer
  • Mark Macdonald - Licensing Officer
  • Patricia Watt
  • Richard Watt
  • Lisa Christie (Associate Member) 
  • Kathleen Somers (Associate Member)

4 Vacancies

Meeting dates 

Due to Covid 19. the Community Council are meeting online.  Please contact the Secretary.

Aberdeen City Councillors

The Community Council boundary covers one ward of Aberdeen City Council. The following Aberdeen City Councillors represent the Kincorth and Leggart Community Council area:

Contact details


Contact the Community Council Liaison Officer

Contact us
Did you find what you were looking for?

Status message

Please note, this form is anonymous, we can't reply directly to your feedback. If you would like to report an issue, make a complaint or suggestion, please Contact Us.