Craigiebuckler and Seafield Community Council

Community Councillors (12)

  • William Sell, Chairperson
  • Margaret Meikle, Vice-Chairperson
  • Cameron Campbell, Treasurer
  • Robert Frost, Planning Officer
  • Dana Blyth
  • Craig Melville
  • Jane Ormerod
  • Karen Reilly
  • Caroline Walker
  • Keith Watson

 2 vacancies

Meeting dates

The Community Council are holding remote meetings and may introduce face to face in the near future.  Please contact the Chairperson.

Traditional meeting date is the first Tuesday of the month at 7pm

  • 1 August 
  • 5 September 
  • 3 October
  • 7 November
  • 5 December

Aberdeen City Councillors

The Community Council boundary covers one ward of Aberdeen City Council. The following Aberdeen City Councillors represent the Craigiebuckler and Seafield Community Council area:

Contact details


Contact the Community Council Liaison Officer

Contact us
Did you find what you were looking for?

Status message

Please note, this form is anonymous, we can't reply directly to your feedback. If you would like to report an issue, make a complaint or suggestion, please Contact Us.