Castlehill and Pittodrie Community Council


Community Councillors (12)

  • Jonathan Smith - Chairperson
  • Julie-Anne Butchart - Vice Chairperson
  • Stephanie Smith - Treasurer
  • William Rae - Planning Officer
  • Pauline Brown 
  • Winslie Gomez
  • Alan Mathieson

5 vacancies

Meeting dates

All meetings are held at 6pm in the Town House, Broad Street. They usually meet on the last Wednesday of each month. 

  • 29 January
  • 26 February
  • 25 March
  • 29 April
  • 27 May
  • 24 June

Aberdeen City Councillors

The Community Council boundary covers one wards of Aberdeen City Council. The following Aberdeen City Councillors represent the Castlehill and Pittodrie Community Council area:

Contact details


Contact the Community Council Liaison Officer

Contact us

Would you like to give feedback about the website?