Ashley and Broomhill Community Council

Community Councillors (12)

  • Thomas Murray - Chairperson
  • Steven Clark - Vice Chairperson
  • Louise Thomas - Secretary
  • Ronan Burke - Minute Secretary
  • Leila Turner-Smith - Treasurer
  • Marc Langford - Planning Officer
  • Kay Anderson

5 vacancies

Meeting Dates

  • usually the third Wednesday of each month at 7.30pm in Holburn West Church.

Aberdeen City Councillors

The boundary for this Community Council covers two Aberdeen City Council ward boundaries.  The following Aberdeen City Councillors represent the Ashley and Broomhill Community Council Area:

Airyhall/Broomhill/Garthdee - Derek Davidson, Ryan Houghton and Ian Yuill

Hazlehead/Queen's Cross/Countesswells - John Cooke, Martin Greig, Ken McLeod and Jennifer Stewart


Contact the Community Council Liaison Officer

Contact us
Did you find what you were looking for?

Status message

Please note, this form is anonymous, we can't reply directly to your feedback. If you would like to report an issue, make a complaint or suggestion, please Contact Us.