ABERDEEN CITY COUNCIL

COMMUNITY COUNCIL BY-ELECTIONS

NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTIONS

Notice is hereby given that for the Community Councils listed below, the number of candidates validly nominated is less than or equal to the number of members specified in the City Council's Scheme for the Establishment of Community Councils.

In terms of the Scheme, there will be NO POLL and the candidates listed below shall be declared to be DULY ELECTED on Thursday 18th April 2024, the day fixed for the election.

Castlehill and Pittodrie					
Surname	Other Names	Address			
Conrad	Baerbel Ulrike	Address within the Castlehill and Pittodrie community council area.			
Roberts	Paula	Address within the Castlehill and Pittodrie community council area.			

Danestone					
Surname	Other Names Susan	Address			
Deans		Address within the Danestone community council area.			
McWilliam	Joseph Murray	Address within the Danestone community council area.			
Sleigh	Linda Ann	Address within the Danestone community council area.			

Mastrick, Sheddocksley and Summerhill							
Surname	Other Names	Address					
Khatun	Sumaiya Izza	22 Hallfield Crescent	Aberdeen	AB16 6SD			

NOTICE OF FAILURE TO ESTABLISH A COMMUNITY COUNCIL

In the case of the following Community Councils, the number of valid nominations having failed to reach the minimum number of persons to be elected, the community council will be disestablished as of 18th April 2024.

• City Centre

Angela Scott Returning Officer

E-Mail: elections@aberdeencity.gov.uk Telephone: 01224 045450

Monday 1st April 2024 Printed and published by the Returning Officer, Town House, Broad Street, Aberdeen, AB10 1FY.