Local Government By-Election

Aberdeen City Council – Dyce/Bucksburn/Danestone Ward Date of Election: Thursday 23rd February 2023

Notice of Candidate Spending Returns and Declarations

Notice is hereby given that the spending returns and declarations of the undermentioned candidates and election agents have been received. These may be inspected during office hours at the Election Office, Town House, Broad Street, Aberdeen AB10 1FY within the next two years. The fee payable for a copy of any such return and declaration is 20p per side.

Name of Candidate	Name of Agent
Charlie Abel	Gavin Bain
Tomasz Brzezinski	Miranda Radley
Mevrick Fernandes	Forbes McCallum
Sylvia Hardie	Guy Ingerson
Akila Kanthaswamy	John Bennett
Graeme Lawrence	William Young
Simon McLean	Simon McLean
Amy-Marie Stratton	Amy-Marie Stratton

Fraser Bell Returning Officer Monday 3rd April 2023

Tel: 01224 523501

Web: www.aberdeencity.gov.uk/dbd2023 Email: elections@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Printed and Published by the Returning Officer, Election Office, Aberdeen City Council, Town House, Broad Street, Aberdeen, AB10 1FY.