Aberdeen City Council

First Preference Report

This report details the electorate, the turnout, the quota and the number of first preference votes for each candidate.

Contest Name	Total Electorate	Total Number of Ballot Papers Received	Percentage Turnout	Total Number of Ballot Papers Rejected	Total Number of Valid Votes	Quota
Airyhall-Broomhill-Garthdee Ward	11,842	5,927	50.1	55	5,872	1,469

Candidate Name	Affiliation		Total Number of First Preference Votes
Derek DAVIDSON	Scottish National Party (SNP)	=	1,615
Ryan HOUGHTON	Scottish Conservative and Unionist		1,240
Logan Andrew MACHELL	Aberdeen Labour		627
Harry RAFFERTY	Scottish Green Party		244
lan YUILL	Scottish Liberal Democrats		2,146
		Total	5,872