Candidate Votes Per Stage Report

This report describes votes attained by candidates at each stage.

Contest Name	Northfield-Ma
Total number of Ballot Papers Received	
Total Number of Valid Votes	
Positions to be Filled	
Quota	

Northfield-Mastrick North Ward

3,674 3 919

3,803

Stage 1

Candidate Name	Affiliation	Votes Transferred	Votes	Status
Nestor CARLSEN-DEVEREUX	Scottish Conservative and Unionist		373	
Donna CLARK	Scottish National Party (SNP)		1,586	Elected
Sam FORMAN	Scottish Liberal Democrats		151	
Gordon GRAHAM	Aberdeen Labour		829	
Lucas Smith GRANT	Scottish Trade Unionist and Socialist Coalition		38	
Graeme Stephen LAWRENCE	Aberdeen Labour		136	
David MAITLAND	Alba Party for independence		91	
Louise MCCAFFERTY	Scottish Green Party		100	
Ciaran MCRAE	Scottish National Party (SNP)		370	
Non-transferable votes			0	
Non-transferable votes due to rounding			0	
		Total	3,674	

Candidate Votes Per Stage Report

This report describes votes attained by candidates at each stage.

Stage 2 Surplus of Donna CLARK

Candidate Name	Affiliation	Votes Transferred	Votes S	Status
Nestor CARLSEN-DEVEREUX	Scottish Conservative and Unionist	10.09320	383.09320	
Donna CLARK	Scottish National Party (SNP)	-667.00000	919.00000	
Sam FORMAN	Scottish Liberal Democrats	16.82200	167.82200	
Gordon GRAHAM	Aberdeen Labour	62.66195	891.66195	
Lucas Smith GRANT	Scottish Trade Unionist and Socialist Coalition	4.20550	42.20550	
Graeme Stephen LAWRENCE	Aberdeen Labour	9.25210	145.25210	
David MAITLAND	Alba Party for independence	12.19595	103.19595	
Louise MCCAFFERTY	Scottish Green Party	14.29870	114.29870	
Ciaran MCRAE	Scottish National Party (SNP)	487.83800	857.83800	
Non-transferable votes		49.62490	49.62490	
Non-transferable votes due to rounding	J	0.00770	0.00770	
		Total	3,674.00000	

Candidate Votes Per Stage Report

This report describes votes attained by candidates at each stage.

Stage 3
Exclusion of Lucas Smith GRANT

Candidate Name	Affiliation	Votes Transferred	Votes	Status
Nestor CARLSEN-DEVEREUX	Scottish Conservative and Unionist	5.00000	388.09320	
Donna CLARK	Scottish National Party (SNP)	0.00000	919.00000	
Sam FORMAN	Scottish Liberal Democrats	5.26165	173.08365	
Gordon GRAHAM	Aberdeen Labour	9.84110	901.50305	
Lucas Smith GRANT	Scottish Trade Unionist and Socialist Coalition	-42.20550	0.00000	
Graeme Stephen LAWRENCE	Aberdeen Labour	3.00000	148.25210	
David MAITLAND	Alba Party for independence	5.84110	109.03705	
Louise MCCAFFERTY	Scottish Green Party	4.00000	118.29870	
Ciaran MCRAE	Scottish National Party (SNP)	2.26165	860.09965	
Non-transferable votes		7.00000	56.63260	
Non-transferable votes due to rounding		0.00000	0.00000	
		Total	3,674.00000	

Candidate Votes Per Stage Report

This report describes votes attained by candidates at each stage.

Stage 4
Exclusion of David MAITLAND

Candidate Name	Affiliation	Votes Transferred	Votes	Status
Nestor CARLSEN-DEVEREUX	Scottish Conservative and Unionist	7.00000	395.09320	
Donna CLARK	Scottish National Party (SNP)	0.00000	919.00000	
Sam FORMAN	Scottish Liberal Democrats	4.42055	177.50420	
Gordon GRAHAM	Aberdeen Labour	16.26165	917.76470	
Lucas Smith GRANT	Scottish Trade Unionist and Socialist Coalition	0.00000	0.00000	
Graeme Stephen LAWRENCE	Aberdeen Labour	5.00000	153.25210	
David MAITLAND	Alba Party for independence	-109.03705	0.00000	
Louise MCCAFFERTY	Scottish Green Party	4.26165	122.56035	
Ciaran MCRAE	Scottish National Party (SNP)	47.99045	908.09010	
Non-transferable votes		24.10275	80.73535	
Non-transferable votes due to rounding		0.00000	0.00000	
		Total	3,674.00000	

Candidate Votes Per Stage Report

This report describes votes attained by candidates at each stage.

Stage 5
Exclusion of Louise MCCAFFERTY

Candidate Name	Affiliation	Votes Transferred	Votes Status
Nestor CARLSEN-DEVEREUX	Scottish Conservative and Unionist	5.42055	400.51375
Donna CLARK	Scottish National Party (SNP)	0.00000	919.00000
Sam FORMAN	Scottish Liberal Democrats	22.42055	199.92475
Gordon GRAHAM	Aberdeen Labour	14.42055	932.18525 Elected
Lucas Smith GRANT	Scottish Trade Unionist and Socialist Coalition	0.00000	0.00000
Graeme Stephen LAWRENCE	Aberdeen Labour	3.42055	156.67265
David MAITLAND	Alba Party for independence	0.00000	0.00000
Louise MCCAFFERTY	Scottish Green Party	-122.56035	0.00000
Ciaran MCRAE	Scottish National Party (SNP)	56.61650	964.70660 Elected
Non-transferable votes		20.26165	100.99700
Non-transferable votes due to rounding		0.00000	0.00000
		Total	3,674.00000