Candidate Votes Per Stage Report

This report describes votes attained by candidates at each stage.

Contest Name	Lower Deeside Ward
Total number of Ballot Papers Received	6,970
Total Number of Valid Votes	6,886
Positions to be Filled	3
Quota	1,722

Stage 1

Candidate Name	Affiliation	Votes Transferred	Votes	Status
Marie Louise BOULTON	Independent	-	1,496	
M. Tauqeer MALIK	Aberdeen Labour		1,640	
Duncan MASSEY	Scottish Conservative and Unionist		1,194	
Sue MULKERRIN	Scottish Liberal Democrats		316	
Ewan Anderson RITCHIE	Scottish National Party (SNP)		1,051	
Gillian TEBBEREN	Scottish Conservative and Unionist		882	
Daniel VERHAMME	Scottish Green Party		307	
Non-transferable votes			0	
Non-transferable votes due to rounding			0	
		Total	6,886	

Candidate Votes Per Stage Report

This report describes votes attained by candidates at each stage.

Stage 2 Exclusion of Daniel VERHAMME

Candidate Name	Affiliation	Votes Transferred	Votes	Status
Marie Louise BOULTON	Independent	28.00000	1,524.00000	
M. Tauqeer MALIK	Aberdeen Labour	58.00000	1,698.00000	
Duncan MASSEY	Scottish Conservative and Unionist	3.00000	1,197.00000	
Sue MULKERRIN	Scottish Liberal Democrats	47.00000	363.00000	
Ewan Anderson RITCHIE	Scottish National Party (SNP)	141.00000	1,192.00000	
Gillian TEBBEREN	Scottish Conservative and Unionist	8.00000	890.00000	
Daniel VERHAMME	Scottish Green Party	-307.00000	0.00000	
Non-transferable votes		22.00000	22.00000	
Non-transferable votes due to roundi	ng	0.00000	0.00000	
		Total	6,886.00000	

Candidate Votes Per Stage Report

This report describes votes attained by candidates at each stage.

Stage 3 Exclusion of Sue MULKERRIN

Candidate Name	Affiliation	Votes Transferred	Votes	Status
Marie Louise BOULTON	Independent	98.00000	1,622.00000	
M. Tauqeer MALIK	Aberdeen Labour	106.00000	1,804.00000	Elected
Duncan MASSEY	Scottish Conservative and Unionist	35.00000	1,232.00000	
Sue MULKERRIN	Scottish Liberal Democrats	-363.00000	0.00000	
Ewan Anderson RITCHIE	Scottish National Party (SNP)	42.00000	1,234.00000	
Gillian TEBBEREN	Scottish Conservative and Unionist	20.00000	910.00000	
Daniel VERHAMME	Scottish Green Party	0.00000	0.00000	
Non-transferable votes		62.00000	84.00000	
Non-transferable votes due to round	ding	0.00000	0.00000	
		Total	6,886.00000	

Candidate Votes Per Stage Report

This report describes votes attained by candidates at each stage.

Stage 4
Surplus of M. Tauqeer MALIK

Candidate Name	Affiliation	Votes Transferred	Votes	Status
Marie Louise BOULTON	Independent	29.40615	1,651.40615	
M. Tauqeer MALIK	Aberdeen Labour	-82.00000	1,722.00000	
Duncan MASSEY	Scottish Conservative and Unionist	10.31715	1,242.31715	
Sue MULKERRIN	Scottish Liberal Democrats	0.00000	0.00000	
Ewan Anderson RITCHIE	Scottish National Party (SNP)	13.45320	1,247.45320	
Gillian TEBBEREN	Scottish Conservative and Unionist	3.09060	913.09060	
Daniel VERHAMME	Scottish Green Party	0.00000	0.00000	
Non-transferable votes		25.72470	109.72470	
Non-transferable votes due to rounding		0.00820	0.00820	
		Total	6,886.00000	

Candidate Votes Per Stage Report

This report describes votes attained by candidates at each stage.

Stage 5
Exclusion of Gillian TEBBEREN

Candidate Name	Affiliation	Votes Transferred	Votes Status
Marie Louise BOULTON	Independent	82.22725	1,733.63340 Elected
M. Tauqeer MALIK	Aberdeen Labour	0.00000	1,722.00000
Duncan MASSEY	Scottish Conservative and Unionist	767.18170	2,009.49885 Elected
Sue MULKERRIN	Scottish Liberal Democrats	0.00000	0.00000
Ewan Anderson RITCHIE	Scottish National Party (SNP)	5.18180	1,252.63500
Gillian TEBBEREN	Scottish Conservative and Unionist	-913.09060	0.00000
Daniel VERHAMME	Scottish Green Party	0.00000	0.00000
Non-transferable votes		58.49985	168.23275
Non-transferable votes due to round	ing	0.00000	0.00000
		Total	6,886.00000