Contact us: Planning

Development Management Team
Planning and Sustainable Development
Aberdeen City Council
Business Hub 4
Marischal College
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1AB

Alternatively you can use direct dial or email an individual officer listed below:

  • Daniel Lewis - 01224 522250 or dlewis@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Team Leader

  • Garfield Prentice (South Area) - 01224 522198 or gprentice@aberdeencity.gov.uk
  • Kristian Smith (North Area) - 01224 522393 or krismith@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Senior Planning Officers

  • Gavin Clark - 01224 522321 or GaClark@aberdeencity.gov.uk
  • Matthew Easton - 01224 522017 or measton@aberdeencity.gov.uk
  • Gavin Evans - 01224 522871 or gevans@aberdeencity.gov.uk
  • Robert Forbes - 01224 522390 or rforbes@aberdeencity.gov.uk
  • Lucy Greene - 01224 522378 or lgreene@aberdeencity.gov.uk
  • Nicholas Lawrence - 01224 522519 or nlawrence@aberdeencity.gov.uk
  • Andrew Miller - 01224 522314 or andmiller@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Planning Officers

  • Dineke Brasier - 01224 523514 or dbrasier@aberdeencity.gov.uk
  • Jane Forbes - 01224 522276 or janef@aberdeencity.gov.uk 
  • Sepideh Hajisoltani - 01224 522228 or shajisoltani@aberdeencity.gov.uk
  • Jamie Leadbeater - 01224 523731 or jleadbeater@aberdeencity.gov.uk
  • Ross McMahon - 01224 522955 or rmcmahon@aberdeencity.gov.uk
  • Linda Speers - 01224 522142 or lspeers@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Minor Applications Unit

  • Gavin Clark - 01224 522321 or GaClark@aberdeencity.gov.uk
  • Roy Brown - 01224 522453 or roybrown@aberdeencity.gov.uk
  • Sheila Robertson - 01224 522224 or shrobertson@aberdeencity.gov.uk
  • Jacqui Thain - 01224 522852 or jacthain@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Planning Enforcement

  • Robert Forbes - 01224 522390 or rforbes@aberdeencity.gov.uk
  • Gavin Bruce - 01224 522171 or gbruce@aberdeencity.gov.uk
  • Garry Nibloe - 01224 522018 or gnibloe@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Team Leader

  • Sandy Beattie - 01224 522155 or sbeattie@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Senior Planners

  • Laura Robertson - 01224 522246 or larobertson@aberdeencity.gov.uk
  • Nigel McDowell - 01224 523318 or nmcdowell@aberdeencity.gov.uk
  • Ross Wilson - 01224 523953 or roswilson@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Planning Officer

  • Rebecca Kerr - 01224 522241 or rekerr@aberdeencity.gov.uk
  • Alex Ferguson - 01224 522199 or aferguson@aberdeencity.gov.uk
  • Zinnie Denby-Mann - 01224 523065 or zdenbymann@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Application Support Team
Planning and Sustainable Development
Aberdeen City Council
Business Hub 4
Marischal College
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1AB
01224 523470
pi@aberdeencity.gov.uk


Alternatively you can use direct dial or email an individual officer listed below:

Support Manager

  • Pauline Wilkinson - 01224 522659 or PWilkinson@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Application Support Team Leader

  • Dawn Ramsay - 01224 522172 or dramsay@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Application Support Officer

  • Jemma Petersen - 01224 522418 or JPetersen@aberdeencity.gov.uk
  • Emma Rennie - 01224 523792 or emmrennie@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Application Support Assistants

  • Arthur Anderson - 01224 522289 or aanderson@aberdeencity.gov.uk
  • Damian Aracas - 01224 523025 or daracas@aberdeencity.gov.uk 
  • Julia Berry - 01224 522286 or JuBerry@aberdeencity.gov.uk
  • Shona Duncan - 01224 523708 or ShoDuncan@aberdeencity.gov.uk
  • Magda Ekeh - 01224 522183 or  MaEkeh@aberdeencity.gov.uk
  • Wilma Henderson - 01224 523374 or whenderson@aberdeencity.gov.uk
  • Sue Ingram - 01224 523869 or suingram@aberdeencity.gov.uk
  • Susan Killoh - 01224 522040 or SKilloh@aberdeencity.gov.uk 
  • Emma Laird - 01224 522525 or  elaird@aberdeencity.gov.uk
  • George Milne - 01224 523595 or  geomilne@aberdeencity.gov.uk
  • Inese Paulina - 01224 523803 or  ipaulina@aberdeencity.gov.uk
  • Linda Reid - 01224 522417 or  lireid@aberdeencity.gov.uk 
  • Evgenia Tsichritzi - 01224 523373 or ETsichritzi@aberdeencity.gov.uk

We are continually looking for ways to improve the service we provide to our customers. One way we do this is by asking for your views through our online questionnaire. Your feedback is extremely valuable in helping us improve the service we provide. All responses will be treated in the strictest confidence.

Planning Customer Survey

Alternatively, you can email your comments to planningsuggestions@aberdeencity.gov.uk 


Would you like to give feedback about the new website?