Contact us: Planning Applications Team

Development Management Manager 

Daniel Lewis - 01224 522250 or dlewis@aberdeencity.gov.uk 

Applications Team 

Garfield Prentice (Team Leader) - 01224 522198 or gprentice@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Dineke Brasier (Senior Planner) - 01224 523514 or dbrasier@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Robert Forbes (Senior Planner) - 01224 522390 or rforbes@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Jamie Leadbeater (Planner) - 01224 523731 or leadbeater@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Jane Forbes (Planner) - 01224 522276 or janef@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Ross McMahon (Planner) - 01224 522955 or rmcmahon@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Sepideh Hajisoltani (Planner) - 01224 522228 or shajisoltani@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Roy Brown (Planning Trainee) - 01224 522453 or roybrown@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Jemma Tasker (Planning Trainee) - 01224 522347 or jtasker@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Major Applications Team

Aoife Murphy (Senior Planner) - 01224 522156 or amurphy@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Gavin Clark (Senior Planner) - 01224 522321 or gaclark@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Gavin Evans (Senior Planner) - 01224 522871 or gevans@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Lucy Greene (Senior Planner) - 01224 522378 or lgreene@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Matthew Easton (Senior Planner) - 01224 522017 or measton@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Alex Ferguson (Planner) - 01224 522199 or aferguson@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Planning Enforcement Team 

Gavin Clark (Senior Planner) - 01224 522321 or gaclark@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Garry Nibloe (Planning Inspector) - 01224 522018 or gnibloe@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Team structure

You can download the team's organisational chart below:


Would you like to give feedback about the website?