Contact us: Masterplanning, Design and Conservation Team

Team Leader

Claire McArthur - 01224 523098 or

Senior Planners

Laura Robertson - 01224 522246 or

Nigel McDowell - 01224 523318 or

Ross Wilson - 01224 523953 or

Planning Officers

Rebecca Kerr - 01224 522241 or

Sepideh Hajisoltani - 01224 522228 or

Team structure

You can download the team's organisational chart below:

Did you find what you were looking for?

Status message

Please note, this form is anonymous, we can't reply directly to your feedback. If you would like to report an issue, make a complaint or suggestion, please Contact Us.