Contact us: Building Standards Team

Building Standards Manager

Gordon Spence - 01224 522436 or gspence@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Building Standards North Team

Team Leader

David Kidd - 01224 523104 or dakidd@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Senior Building Standards Officers

Ian Davidson - 01224 522589 or idavidson@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Paul Ross - 01224 523388 or paross@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Building Standards Officers

Rebecca Chapman - 01224 522096 or rechapman@aberdeencity.gov.uk

John Linklater - 01224 522752 or jlinklater@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Kirsty Watt - 01224 522754 or kiwatt@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Building Standards South Team

Team Leader

Grant Tierney - 01224 522437 or gtierney@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Senior Building Standards Officers

Richard Hoggins - 01224 522422 or rhoggins@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Gavin Whyte - 01224 523362 or gawhyte@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Building Standards Officers

Sean Baxter - 01224 523647 or sebaxter@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Cheryl Gillespie - 01224 523755 or chgillespie@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Building Standards Structural Team

Christopher Ashton (Senior Structural Engineer) - 01224 522963 or cashton@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Building Standards Inspectors

Richard Madders - 01224 522441 or rmadders@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Christine Sangster – 01224 522429 or CSangster@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Did you find what you were looking for?

Status message

Please note, this form is anonymous, we can't reply directly to your feedback. If you would like to report an issue, make a complaint or suggestion, please Contact Us.