Contact us: Building Standards Team

Building Standards Manager

Gordon Spence - 01224 522436 or gspence@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Building Standards North Team

Team Leader

David Kidd - 01224 523104 or dakidd@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Senior Building Standards Officers

Ian Davidson - 01224 522589 or idavidson@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Paul Ross - 01224 523388 or paross@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Building Standards Officers

Rebecca Chapman - 01224 522096 or rechapman@aberdeencity.gov.uk

John Linklater - 01224 522752 or jlinklater@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Chris McPate - 01224 523523 or cmcpate@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Kirsty Watt - 01224 522754 or kiwatt@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Building Standards South Team

Team Leader

Grant Tierney - 01224 522437 or gtierney@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Senior Building Standards Officers

Richard Hoggins - 01224 522422 or rhoggins@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Building Standards Officers

Sean Baxter - 01224 523647 or sebaxter@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Cheryl Gillespie - 01224 523755 or chgillespie@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Gavin Whyte - 01224 523362 or gawhyte@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Building Standards Structural Team

Bolaji Okunola (Senior Structural Engineer) - 01224 522265 or bokunola@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Christopher Ashton (Structural Technician) - 01224 522963 or cashton@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Building Standards Inspector

Richard Madders - 01224 522441 or rmadders@aberdeencity.gov.uk


Would you like to give feedback about the website?