Contact us: Application Support Team

The Application Support Team provides administrative support relating to the receipt and initial processing of planning applications. This includes checking and processing received applications, initial contact with applicants and agents as well as general advice.

Support Manager

Pauline Wilkinson - 01224 522659 or pwilkinson@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Application Support Team Leader

Dawn Ramsay - 01224 522172 or dramsay@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Application Support Officers

Emma Rennie - 01224 523792 or emmrennie@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Application Support Assistants

Damian Aracas - 01224 523025 or daracas@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Shona Duncan - 01224 523708 or shoduncan@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Magda Ekeh - 01224 522183 or maekeh@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Wilma Henderson - 01224 523374 or whenderson@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Sue Ingram - 01224 523869 or suingram@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Susan Killoh - 01224 522040 or skilloh@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Emma Laird - 01224 522525 or elaird@aberdeencity.gov.uk

George Milne - 01224 523595 or geomilne@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Inese Paulina - 01224 523803 or ipaulina@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Linda Reid - 01224 522417 or lireid@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Evgenia Tsichritzi - 01224 523373 or etsichritzi@aberdeencity.gov.uk


Would you like to give feedback about the website?