Contact us: Technical Team (Applications)

The Technical team provides technical support relating to the receipt and initial processing of planning and building warrant applications. This includes checking and processing received applications, initial contact with applicants and agents as well as general advice.

Business Manager

Pauline Wilkinson - 01224 522659 or pwilkinson@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Technical Team Leader (Applications)

Dawn Ramsay - 01224 522172 or dramsay@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Technical Officer (Applications)

Emma Rennie - 01224 523792 or emmrennie@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Technical Assistants (Applications)

Damian Aracas - 01224 523025 or daracas@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Magda Ekeh - 01224 522183 or maekeh@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Wilma Henderson - 01224 523374 or whenderson@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Sue Ingram - 01224 523869 or suingram@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Susan Killoh - 01224 522040 or skilloh@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Emma Laird - 01224 522525 or elaird@aberdeencity.gov.uk

George Milne - 01224 523595 or geomilne@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Inese Paulina - 01224 523803 or ipaulina@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Evgenia Tsichritzi - 01224 523373 or etsichritzi@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Did you find what you were looking for?

Status message

Please note, this form is anonymous, we can't reply directly to your feedback. If you would like to report an issue, make a complaint or suggestion, please Contact Us.