Contact us: Planning Applications Team

Development Management Manager 

Daniel Lewis - 01224 522250 or dlewis@aberdeencity.gov.uk 

Applications Team 

Garfield Prentice (Team Leader) - 01224 522198 or gprentice@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Robert Forbes (Senior Planner) - 01224 522390 or rforbes@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Aoife Murphy (Senior Planner) - 01224 522156 or amurphy@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Jane Forbes (Planner) - 01224 522276 or janef@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Ross McMahon (Planner) - 01224 522362 or RMcMahon@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Roy Brown (Planner) - 01224 522453 or roybrown@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Jemma Tasker (Planner) - 01224 522347 or jtasker@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Rebecca Kerr (Planner) - 01224 522241 or rekerr@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Samuel Smith (Planning Trainee) - 07798 771570 or samuelsmith@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Major Applications Team

Scott Leitch (Team Leader) - 01224 522195 or SLeitch@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Dineke Brasier (Senior Planner) - 01224 523514 or dbrasier@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Gavin Evans (Senior Planner) - 01224 522871 or gevans@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Lucy Greene (Senior Planner) - 01224 522378 or lgreene@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Matthew Easton (Senior Planner) - 01224 522017 or measton@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Alex Ferguson (Planner) - 01224 522199 or aferguson@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Planning Enforcement Team 

Gavin Clark (Senior Planner) - 01224 522321 or gaclark@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Stuart Morrice (Planning Inspector) - 01224 522018 or SMorrice@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Team structure

You can download the team's organisational chart below:

Did you find what you were looking for?

Status message

Please note, this form is anonymous, we can't reply directly to your feedback. If you would like to report an issue, make a complaint or suggestion, please Contact Us.