School term and holiday dates 2019 to 2020

Term 1

20 August 2019 to 11 October 2019

  • In-Service Day - Monday 19 August 2019
  • Term Starts - Tuesday 20 August 2019
  • September Holiday - Friday 20 September to Monday 23 September 2019
  • Term Ends - Friday 11 October 2019
  • October Holiday - Monday 14 October to Friday 25 October 2019

Term 2

28 October 2019 to 20 December 2019

  • Term Starts - Monday 28 October 2019
  • In-Service Day - Friday 22 November 2019
  • Term Ends - Friday 20 December 2019
  • Christmas Holiday - Monday 23 December 2019 to Friday 3 January 2020

Term 3

6 January 2020 to 3 April 2020

  • Term Starts - Monday 6 January 2020
  • Mid Term Holiday - Monday 17 February 2020
  • In-Service Day - Tuesday 18 February 2020
  • In-Service Day - Wednesday 19 February 2020
  • Term Ends - Friday 3 April 2020
  • Spring Holiday - Monday 6 April to Monday 20 April 2020

Term 4

21 April 2020 to 3 July 2020

  • Term Starts - Tuesday 21 April 2020
  • May Day Holiday - Monday 4 May 2020
  • In-Service Day - Tuesday 5 May 2020
  • Term Ends - Friday 3 July 2020


Would you like to give feedback about the new website?