School term and holiday dates 2018 to 2019

Term 1

21 August 2018 to 12 October 2018

  • In-Service Day - Monday 20 August 2018
  • Term Starts - Tuesday 21 August 2018
  • September Holiday - Friday 21 September to Monday 24 September 2018
  • Term Ends - Friday 12 October 2018
  • October Holiday - Monday 15 October to Friday 26 October 2018

Term 2

29 October 2018 to 21 December 2018

  • Term Starts - Monday 29 October 2018
  • In-Service Day - Friday 16 November 2018
  • Term Ends - Friday 21 December 2018
  • Christmas Holiday - Monday 24 December 2018 to Friday 4 January 2019

Term 3

7 January 2019 to 29 March 2019

  • Term Starts - Monday 7 January 2019
  • Mid Term Holiday - Monday 11 February 2019
  • In-Service Day - Tuesday 12 February 2019
  • In-Service Day - Wednesday 13 February 2019
  • Term Ends - Friday 29 March 2019
  • Spring Holiday - Monday 1 April to Friday 12 April 2019

Term 4

15 April 2019 to 5 July 2019

  • Term Starts - Monday 15 April 2019
  • Good Friday Holiday - Friday 19 April 2019
  • May Day Holiday - Monday 6 May 2019
  • In-Service Day - Tuesday 7 May 2019
  • Term Ends - Friday 5 July 2019


Would you like to give feedback about the website?