Scottish Parliament election 2016

Statement of persons nominated and notice of poll/situation of polling stations

Notice of Election Agents

Notice of Election

The Scottish Parliament Elections were held on Thursday 5 May 2016.

The Returning Officer for Aberdeen City is Angela Scott. She is responsible for :

Scottish Parliament Constituencies

Scottish Parliament North East Scotland Regional List

This includes the constituencies within Aberdeen City, Aberdeenshire, Dundee and Angus.


All information on this page is published on behalf of the Returning Officer. 

Contact the Election Team
Contact us
Did you find what you were looking for?

Status message

Please note, this form is anonymous, we can't reply directly to your feedback. If you would like to report an issue, make a complaint or suggestion, please Contact Us.