Woodside Community Council

Community Councillors (12)

  • Charlene Kilpatrick - Chairperson
  • Doug Haywood - Secretary
  • Ann (Cecilia) Gvozdinsky - Treasurer
  • Moira Geddes
  • David Henderson
  • Doug Thomson


An interactive map for the area will be available on this page soon. You can use the Interactive Mapping Service or download the Woodside Map

Meeting dates

The Community Council will meet on the first Tuesday of each month at 7pm in Fountain Grange Common Room.

Aberdeen City Councillors

The Community Council boundary covers one ward of Aberdeen City Council.  The following Aberdeen City Councillors represent the Woodside Community Council area:

Contact details

Doug Haywood

Contact the Community Council Liaison Officer

Contact us

Would you like to give feedback about the website?