Torry Community Council

Community Councillors (12)

  • Richard Caie - Chairperson
  • Victor Onyemejor - Vice-Chairperson
  • Simon McLean - Secretary
  • Anne Magarin - Treasurer
  • David Reid - Planning and Licensing
  • Hugh Davies
  • Betty Lyon
  • Lesley-Anne Mullholland
  • Annie Munro
  • William Noble
  • Ronald Plushkis

1 vacancy

Meeting Dates

  • Wednesday 15 February 7pm at the old Campbells Bar, 170 Sinclair Road, Torry

Aberdeen City Councillors

The Torry Community Council boundary covers one ward of Aberdeen City Council.  The following Aberdeen City Councillors represent the Torry Community Council area:

Torry/Ferryhill - Christian Allard, Lee Fairfull, Michael Kusznir and Simon Watson

Community council contact

Contact the Community Council Liaison Officer

Contact us
Did you find what you were looking for?

Status message

Please note, this form is anonymous, we can't reply directly to your feedback. If you would like to report an issue, make a complaint or suggestion, please Contact Us.