Rosemount and Mile End Community Council


Community Councillors (12)

  • George Horne - Chairperson
  • Alasdair Stevenson - Vice Chairperson,  Treasurer, Planning and Licensing Officer 
  • Faith Jason Robertson Foy - Secretary 
  • Alison Munro - Minutes Secretary
  • Barbara Bowman
  • Pauline Gault
  • John Gray 
  • William MacKenzie
  • Peter Stephen
  • John Wigglesworth 

2 vacancies

Meeting dates

All meetings are open to the public. Meetings usually take place at 6:45pm on the third Tuesday of each month at Rosemount Community Centre.

  • 16 June

Aberdeen City Councillors

The Community Council boundary covers one ward of Aberdeen City Council.  The following Aberdeen City Councillors represent the Rosemount and Mile End Community Council area:

Contact details


Contact the Community Council Liaison Officer

Contact us

Would you like to give feedback about the website?