Old Aberdeen Community Council

Community Councillors (12)

  • Gordon Mutch - Chairperson
  • Isobel Aitken - Vice Chairperson
  • Trevor Stack - Secretary
  • Dewi Morgan - Planning and Web Admin
  • Teresa Harwood 
  • Alexandra Shepherd

 6 vacancies


An interactive map for the area will be available on this page soon. You can use the Interactive Mapping Service or download the Old Aberdeen Map

Meeting dates

All meetings are open to the public. The Community Council meet on the third Tuesday of each month at 7.30pm in the Old Town House on the High Street but occasionally in Dunbar Hall. Please visit the Community Council website for details of the next meeting.

Aberdeen City Councillors

The Community Council boundary covers one ward of Aberdeen City Council.  The following Aberdeen City Councillors represent the Old Aberdeen Community Council area:

Contact details

Trevor Stack
76 A Dunbar Street
Old Aberdeen 
AB24 3UJ

Gordon Mutch

Dewi Morgan
Planning Officer

Contact the Community Council Liaison Officer

Contact us

Would you like to give feedback about the website?