Northfield Community Council


Community Councillors (16)

  • Donna May , Chairperson
  • Paul McMenemy, Vice-Chairperson
  • Val Fyfe, Secretary
  • Brenda Hird, Treasurer
  • Fiona Sales, Planning and Licensing Officer
  • Linda Davidson
  • James Fyfe
  • Irene Paul
  • Kathleen Rennie

5 vacancies

Meeting Dates

Traditionally meetings are the second Tuesday of the month at 7pm at Northfield Community Centre.

  • 14 February

Aberdeen City Councillors

The Community Council boundary covers two wards of Aberdeen City Council.  The following Aberdeen City Councillors represent the Northfield Community Council area:

Contact Details 


Contact the Community Council Liaison Officer

Contact us
Did you find what you were looking for?

Status message

Please note, this form is anonymous, we can't reply directly to your feedback. If you would like to report an issue, make a complaint or suggestion, please Contact Us.