Mastrick, Sheddocksley and Summerhill Community Council


Community Councillors (16)

  • Andrew Burns
  • Bert Donald
  • Sharon Driver
  • Fahim Islam
  • Mozibul Islam 
  • Robert Johnston
  • Fatema Khatun
  • Faye Robertson
  • Maureen Robertson
  • Morag Struthers
  • Colin West

5 vacancies

Meeting dates

Due to Covid 19, the Community Council are meeting online.  Please contact the Community Council Liaison Officer.

Aberdeen City Councillors

The Community Council boundary covers three wards of Aberdeen City Council. The following Aberdeen City Councillors represent the Mastrick, Sheddocksley and Summerhill Community Council area:

Contact details



Contact the Community Council Liaison Officer

Contact us
Did you find what you were looking for?

Status message

Please note, this form is anonymous, we can't reply directly to your feedback. If you would like to report an issue, make a complaint or suggestion, please Contact Us.