Kingswells Community Council


Community Councillors (12)

  • Russell Ritchie - Chairperson
  • Dianne Stewart - Secretary
  • Denise Poole - Treasurer
  • Aleen Shinnie - Minute Secretary 
  • David Simpson - Planning Officer
  • Edosa Akioya
  • Craig Coates
  • Stephanie Jackman
  • Kevin Macleod

3 vacancies

Meeting dates

All Community Council meetings are open to the public. The Community Council meet in the Adventure Aberdeen Building at 7pm. 

  • 14 October
  • 11 November
  • 9 December

Aberdeen City Councillors

The Community Council boundary covers one ward of Aberdeen City Council.  The following Aberdeen City Councillors represent the Kingswells Community Council area:

Contact details


Contact the Community Council Liaison Officer

Contact us

Would you like to give feedback about the website?