George Street Community Council


Community Councillors (12)

  • Philip Barratt
  • Robert Buchan
  • Trina Clunes
  • Andy Macleod 
  • Michele Macleod 
  • Anne Milne
  • Betty Simpson
  • Lin Wood 
  • Arthur Wyllie

3 vacancies Vacancies

Meeting dates

Due to Covid 19, the Community Council have been meeting remotely.  They will be introducing face to face meetings when possible,  Please contact the secretary.

Aberdeen City Councillors

The Community Council boundary covers two wards of Aberdeen City Council.  The following Aberdeen City Councillors represent the George Street Community Council area:

Contact details


Contact the Community Council Liaison Officer

Contact us
Did you find what you were looking for?

Status message

Please note, this form is anonymous, we can't reply directly to your feedback. If you would like to report an issue, make a complaint or suggestion, please Contact Us.