Garthdee Community Council

Community Councillors (12)

  • Tom Malcolm - Chairperson
  • Gavin Forrest - Treasurer
  • Rachael Fraser - Licensing
  • Margaret Forrest
  • Ian Macleod
  • Mary Milne
  • Lucy Murphy
  • Hilda Smith
  • Victoria Wood

3 vacancies

Meeting dates 

Traditionally meet on the second Tuesday of the month at 7pm in Inchgarth Community Centre or via Zoom.

Aberdeen City Councillors

The Community Council boundary covers one ward of Aberdeen City Council. The following Aberdeen City Councillors represent the Garthdee Community Council area:

Contact details 

Contact the Community Council Liaison Officer

Contact us
Did you find what you were looking for?

Status message

Please note, this form is anonymous, we can't reply directly to your feedback. If you would like to report an issue, make a complaint or suggestion, please Contact Us.