Froghall, Powis and Sunnybank Community Council

Community Councillors

  • Alex Mess - Vice Chair
  • Martin Thain - Secretary
  • Janet Potter - Treasurer
  • Albert Craig - Planning and Licensing Officer
  • Genevieve Davis
  • Clive Kempe
  • Dauna Matheson
  • Linda Presslie

4 vacancies


An interactive map for the area will be available on this page soon. You can use the Interactive Mapping Service.

Meeting dates

The Community Council meet on the second Wednesday of the month, and they usually meet in the Town House, Broad Street.

Aberdeen City Councillors

The Community Council boundary covers two wards of Aberdeen City Council.  The following Aberdeen City Councillors represent the Froghall, Powis and Sunnybank Community Council area:

Contact details

Martin Thain


Contact the Community Council Liaison Officer

Contact us

Would you like to give feedback about the website?