Ferryhill and Ruthrieston Community Council

Community Councillors (12)

  • Michael Winn - Chairperson
  • Kevin McIvor - Secretary
  • Catherine Campbell - Treasurer and Minutes
  • William Rae - Planning and Licensing
  • Ishbel Shand - Planning and Licensing
  • Prema Arumugam
  • Leanne Ferries
  • Rachael Martin
  • Miriam Martinez Lodin
  • Gregor McAbery

2 vacancies

Meeting Dates

  • Wednesday 2 November at 7.15pm at Ferryhill Community Centre. 
  • Friday 25 November at 6pm at Ferryhill Community Centre

Aberdeen City Councillors

The Community Council boundary covers two wards of Aberdeen City Council.  The following Aberdeen City Councillors represent the Ferryhill and Ruthrieston Community Council area:


Contact the Community Council Liaison Officer

Contact us
Did you find what you were looking for?

Status message

Please note, this form is anonymous, we can't reply directly to your feedback. If you would like to report an issue, make a complaint or suggestion, please Contact Us.