Dyce and Stoneywood Community Council

The office bearer information and contact details will be updated following the first meeting of the newly established Community Council.

Community Councillors (12)

  • Brian Forbes
  • William Harrison
  • Helen McCulloch
  • Lesley Paterson
  • Vera Paxton
  • George Penny
  • Agnes Will
  • Dennis Will

4 vacancies

Meeting dates

Meetings are usually held every six weeks on a Wednesday. All meetings will be held at 7pm in Dyce Community Centre. 

  • 14 November

Aberdeen City Councillors

The Community Council boundary covers one ward of Aberdeen City Council. The following Aberdeen City Councillors represent the Dyce and Stoneywood Community Council area:

Contact details


Contact the Community Council Liaison Officer

Contact us

Would you like to give feedback about the website?