Danestone Community Council


Community Councillors (12)

  • David Clark
  • Andrew Curwin
  • Derek Davidson 
  • Laura Davison 
  • Kathryn Duncan 
  • Peter Harrison
  • Lyndsay Johnstone
  • Martin Julich 
  • Dorothy Pearce 

3 vacancies

Meeting dates 

Due to Covid 19, the Community Council are holding remote meetings.  They will start to introduce face to face meetings where appropriate.  Please contact the Secretary.

Aberdeen City Councillors

The Community Council boundary covers one ward of Aberdeen City Council. The following Aberdeen City Councillors represent the Danestone Community Council area:

Contact details


Contact the Community Council Liaison Officer

Contact us
Did you find what you were looking for?

Status message

Please note, this form is anonymous, we can't reply directly to your feedback. If you would like to report an issue, make a complaint or suggestion, please Contact Us.