Cults, Bieldside and Milltimber Community Council


Community Councillors (16)

  • Guus Glass - Chairperson
  • Peter Roberts - Secretary
  • Graham Payne - Treasurer
  • Colin Morsley - Planning Officer
  • David Anstee
  • Eleanor Brennan
  • Lindsay Davidson
  • Matthew Dickie
  • Peter Smith 
  • Christine Taylor
  • James Smith
  • Derek Ellbec
  • Tania Qadir
  • Joe Ochei

2 vacancies


Meeting dates 

Due to Covid 19, the Community Council are holding remote meetings.  Please contact the Secretary

Aberdeen City Councillors

The Community Council boundary covers two wards of Aberdeen City Council. The following Aberdeen City Councillors represent the Cults, Bieldside and Milltimber Community Council area:

Contact details

Peter Roberts

Contact the Community Council Liaison Officer

Contact us
Did you find what you were looking for?

Status message

Please note, this form is anonymous, we can't reply directly to your feedback. If you would like to report an issue, make a complaint or suggestion, please Contact Us.