Culter Community Council

Community Councillors (12)

  • David Wakefield - Chairperson
  • Andrew Roberts - Vice Chairperson and Planning Officer
  • Robert Farthing - Secretary
  • Douglas MacGregor - Treasurer
  • Thomas McMain
  • Valerie Muir
  • Ann Wakefield 
  • Nicola Window
  • Peter Brawley
  • Aileen Morrison

2 vacancies

Meeting dates

Please note that due to Covid-19, this Community Council will be holding remote meetings.  More information is available on their website and facebook pages.

  • 17 June

Aberdeen City Councillors

The Community Council boundary covers one ward of Aberdeen City Council. The following Aberdeen City Councillors represent the Culter Community Council area:

Contact details

Robert Farthing - Secretary

Contact the Community Council Liaison Officer

Contact us

Would you like to give feedback about the website?