City Centre Community Council


Community Councillors (12)

  • Dustin Macdonald - Chairperson
  • Lorcan O'Connor - Secretary
  • Justine Howie - Treasurer
  • Fiona Rennie - Planning Officer
  • Rachel Smart 
  • Ruta Zukauskaite 

6 vacancies

Meeting dates

The Community Council meet on the second Wednesday of most months. All meetings start at 7pm in the Town House, Broad Street.

Aberdeen City Councillors

The Community Council boundary covers three wards of Aberdeen City Council. The following Aberdeen City Councillors represent the City Centre Community Council area:

Contact details



Contact the Community Council Liaison Officer

Contact us

Would you like to give feedback about the website?