Bucksburn and Newhills Community Council

Community Councillors (12)

  • Alistair Henderson - Chairperson
  • Shona Simpson - Vice Chairperson
  • Rhonda Reekie - Treasurer
  • Charles Shepherd - Planning Officer
  • Iain Elrick
  • Lesley Glasser
  • Brian Rattray
  • Andrew Reekie
  • Alexander Shirran
  • Ivor Stewart

2 vacancies

Meeting dates

Due to Covid-19, the Community Council are currently meeting remotely.  Please contact the Chairperson for further information.

Aberdeen City Councillors

The Community Council boundary covers one ward of Aberdeen City Council.  The following Aberdeen City Councillors represent the Bucksburn and Newhills Community Council area:

Contact details

Alistair Henderson, Chairperson


Contact the Community Council Liaison Officer

Contact us
Did you find what you were looking for?

Status message

Please note, this form is anonymous, we can't reply directly to your feedback. If you would like to report an issue, make a complaint or suggestion, please Contact Us.