Bridge of Don Community Council

Community Councillors (20)

  • Laith Samarai - Chairperson
  • Joel Evans - Vice Chairperson
  • Isobyl McLeod - Secretary
  • Stella Adam - Treasurer
  • George Saunders - Planning Officer
  • Jane Adam
  • Helen Beedie
  • Chris Cromar
  • Damian Luitan
  • Margaret Main
  • Jennifer Miller
  • Dorothy Pearce
  • Elizabeth Small
  • Wendy Stuart
  • Susan Thomson
  • Helen Young

4 vacancies 


An interactive map for the area will be available on this page soon. You can use the Interactive Mapping Service or download the Bridge of Don Map

Meeting dates 

The Community Council meets on the third Tuesday of the month at 7.30pm in the library in Scotstown School. 

Aberdeen City Councillors

The Community Council boundary covers two wards of Aberdeen City Council. The following Aberdeen City Councillors represent the Bridge of Don Community Council area:

Contact details

Isobyl McLeod
16 Gordon Place
Bridge of Don
AB23 8QX
01224 703230

Contact the Community Council Liaison Officer

Contact us

Would you like to give feedback about the website?