Braeside and Mannofield Community Council

The office bearer information will be updated following the first meeting of the newly established Community Council.

Community Councillors

  • Seumas MacInnes
  • Naomi Mandel 
  • Val Milne
  • Keith Pirie 
  • Patricia Reid
  • William Stevenson

6 vacancies

Meeting dates

Due to Covid-19, the Community Council are holding remote meetings.  Please contact the Secretary.

Aberdeen City Councillors

The boundary for this Community Council covers two Aberdeen City Council ward boundaries.  The following Aberdeen City Councillors represent the Braeside and Mannofield Community Council Area:

Contact details


Contact the Community Council Liaison Officer

Contact us
Did you find what you were looking for?

Status message

Please note, this form is anonymous, we can't reply directly to your feedback. If you would like to report an issue, make a complaint or suggestion, please Contact Us.