Frequently Asked Question

What teams are competing?

2017 will once again see the very best of the British domestic teams take to the start line in May in a bid to be crowned Tour Series champions. In the men's Tour Series there are 7 full-time teams that will be competing in all 10 rounds: - Bike Channel Canyon - JLT Condor - Madison Genesis - Metaltek Kuota - Morvélo Basso - ONE Pro Cycling - Team Raleigh GAC There will also be a number of guest teams riding in the men's series alongside the full-time teams who are due to be announced in the coming weeks.