How can we help you...

School Term and Holiday Dates 2014 2015

Picture of a calendar

Term 3

6 January 2014 - 4 April 2014

  • Term starts – Monday 6 January 2014
  • In-Service Day - Friday 14th February 2014
  • Mid Term – Monday 17 February 2014
  • In-Service Day - Tuesday 18th February 2014
  • Term Ends – Friday 4 April 2014
  • Easter Holidays – Monday 7 to Monday 21 April 2014 (Good Friday 18 April 2014)

Term 4

22 April 2014 - 4 July 2014

  • Term Starts – Tuesday 22 April 2014
  • In-Service Day - Friday 2nd May 2014
  • May Day Holiday – Monday 5 May 2014
  • Term Ends – Friday 4 July 2014

Session 2014 – 2015 (In-Service Days)

  • 18th August 2014
  • 18th September 2014
  • 17th November 2014
  • 17th February 2015
  • 18th February 2015
  • 1st May 2015

Term 1

19 August 2014 - 10 October 2014

  • In-Service Day (staff only) Teachers Training Day – Monday 18 August 2014
  • Pupils Return – Tuesday 19 August 2014
  • September Holiday – Friday 19 and Monday 22 September 2014
  • Term Ends – Friday 10 October 2014
  • October Holiday – Monday 13 to Friday 24 October 2014

Term 2

27 October 2014 - 19 December 2014

  • Term Starts – Monday 27 October 2014
  • Term Ends – Friday 19 December 2014
  • Christmas Holiday – Monday 22 December 2014 to Friday 2 January 2015

Term 3

6 January 2015 - 2 April 2015

  • Term Starts – Monday 5 January 2015
  • Mid Term – Monday 16 February 2015
  • Term Ends – Thursday 2 April 2015
  • Easter Holiday – Friday 3 to Friday 17 April 2015 (Good Friday 3 April 2015)

Term 4

20 April 2015 - 3 July 2015

  • Term Starts – Monday 20 April 2015
  • May Day Holiday – Monday 4 May 2015
  • Term Ends – Friday 3 July 2015

 

Related Links

 

Back to the Schools, Education and Learning Homepage.