How can we help you...

Content Related Links

Woodside Community Council

Community Councillors (12)

  • Charlene Kilpatrick - Chairperson
  • Doug Haywood - Secretary
  • Gemma Clark - Minute Secretary
  • Ann (Cecilia) Gvozdinsky - Treasurer
  • Donna Clark - Planning and Licensing Officer  
  • Moira Geddes
  • David Henderson
  • Douglas Thomson
  • Lauren Wards
  • Jennifer Saunders - Associate



Please note that an interactive map for the area will be available on this page soon.  You can use the Interactive Mapping Service on the left hand side or use the pdf version of the Woodside Map.

Meeting Dates

The Community Council will meet on the first Tuesday of each month at 7pm in Fountain Grange Common Room.

  • 5 September
  • 3 October
  • 7 November
  • 5 December

Aberdeen City Councillors

The Community Council boundary covers one ward of Aberdeen City Council.  The following Aberdeen City Councillors represent the Woodside Community Council area:

 - Hilton/Woodside and Stockethill - Councillor Neil CoplandCouncillor Lesley Dunbar and Councillor Freddie John

Back to Community Councils main page.