How can we help you...

Content Related Links

External Links

Old Aberdeen Community Council

General Information

For additional information, please visit the Old Aberdeen Community Council website (link on right hand side).

Community Councillors (12)

  • Gordon Mutch - Chairperson
  • Isobel Aitken - Vice Chairperson
  • Trevor Stack - Secretary
  • Dewi Morgan - Planning and Web Admin
  • Lorraine Grant
  • Teresa Harwood 
  • Alexandra Shepherd

 5 vacancies


Please note that an interactive map for the area will be available on this page soon.  You can use the Interactive Mapping Service on the left hand side or use the pdf version of the Old Aberdeen Map.

Meeting Dates

All meetings are open to the public.  The Community Council meet on the third Tuesday of each month at 7.30pm in the Old Town House on the High Street but occasionally in Dunbar Hall.

Please visit the Community Council website for details of the next meeting.

  • 19 September
  • 17 October
  • 21 November

Aberdeen City Councillors

The Community Council boundary covers one ward of Aberdeen City Council.  The following Aberdeen City Councillors represent the Old Aberdeen Community Council area:


 Back to Community Councils main page.