How can we help you...

Content Related Links

Northfield Community Council

General Information

Community Councillors (12)

  • Donna May - Chairperson and Planning
  • Paul McMenemy - Vice Chairperson
  • Brenda Hird - Treasurer and Planning
  • Andrea Wallace - Secretary
  • Val Fyfe - Minutes Secretary
  • Tomasz Brzezinski
  • Linda Davidson
  • Irene Paul

4 Vacancies


Please note that an interactive map for the area will be available on this page soon.  You can use the Interactive Mapping Service on the left hand side or use the pdf version of the Northfield Map.

Meeting Dates

All meetings are open to the public.  All meetings are held in Northfield Community Centre at 7.00pm and are usually held on the second Tuesday of each month.

  • 12 September
  • 10 October
  • 14 November
  • 12 December

Aberdeen City Councillors

The Community Council boundary covers three wards of Aberdeen City Council.  The following Aberdeen City Councillors represent the Northfield Community Council area:


Back to Community Councils main page.