How can we help you...

Content Related Links

External Links

George Street Community Council

General Information

For further information please visit the Community Council website.

Community Councillors (12)

  • Andrew MacLeod - Chairperson
  • Michele MacLeod - Secretary
  • Lin Wood - Treasurer
  • Philip Barrat
  • Christina Clunes
  • Sheila Dean
  • Anna Gunkowska
  • Anne Milne
  • Vera Rigby
  • Elizabeth Simpson
  • Catherine Wilson

1 Vacancy


Please note that an interactive map for the area will be available on this page soon.You can use the Interactive Mapping Service on the left hand side or use the pdf version of the George Street Map.

Meeting Dates

All meetings are held at 7.30pm in Catherine Street Community Centre.  The meetings are usually held on the second Tuesday of each month.

  • 12 September
  • 9 October
  • 14 November

The Community Council boundary covers two wards of Aberdeen City Council.  The following Aberdeen City Councillors represent the George Street Community Council area:

Back to Community Councils main page.